November 5, 2018by Sharon Collier0

Congratulations to the 15 Wanda SLSC competitors selected in the SLS Sydney Interbranch Team.

U/12 Female – Waverly Martinus, Keira Vincent
U/13 Male – Fletcher Warn
U/13 Female – India Hulbert
U/14 Male – Sam Hulbert
U/14 Female – Zara Lammers
U/15 Male – Jasper McCullagh
U/17 Male – Noah Steiner, Riley Dixon, Nathan Jay
U/17 Female – Kaimana Fittock, Kiera Warn
Open Female – Emily Eaves, Elyssa Pierce, Britney Pierce

Congratulations also to Elyssa Pierce, again named Female Captain!

Well done all, the Club is extremely proud!

Full team listing visit Circular 17 – 2018 Interbranch Team Announcement_Reissued

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *