OUR SPONSORS

Thanks to our major sponsors


COURSE & PROFICIENCY DATES

2020/21 Course & Proficiency Dates are listed below (downloadable documents). If you have applied for a course, you will be notified by the office. An Education Calendar is also placed on the noticeboard in the Club Foyer. Courses are sometimes added later in the season depending on demand. Expression of Interest for all courses can be completed via our online form or please contact the office on 9523 4343 or clubhouse@wandaslsc.com.au.

Proficiencies are run before 31st December to comply with SLSA policies.

Wanda EDUCATION Calendar 2020-21 [as at 14/09/2020]

*** ARTC Upgrade Award ***

The ARTC Award has been replaced by the ART. If you did not upgrade, you will need to complete a full ART Course at a later date.

SRC Course 2 / Bronze Course 3

Induction date: Wednesday 20th January, 2021 @ 6:00pm.

Theory – Wednesdays @ 6pm-7:30pm
Wednesday 20 January
Wednesday 27 January
Wednesday 3 February
Wednesday 10 February
Wednesday 17 February

Bronze participants (additional 3 weeks)
Wednesday 24 February
Wednesday 3 March
Wednesday 10 March

Practical Saturdays @ 9am-10:30am
Saturday 23 January
Saturday 30 January
Saturday 6 February
Saturday 13 February

Bronze Participants (additional 3 weeks)
Saturday 20 February
Saturday 27 February
Saturday 6 March

Assessment: SRC/Bronze: Saturday 13 March (time TBA)

IRB CREW COURSE #2

Dates:
Induction – Saturday 13 March 2021, 9am
Training – Saturday 20 and 27 March 2021, 9am
Assessment – Sunday 28 March 2021, 11am

EOI: either send an email to clubhouse@wandaslsc.com.au or complete the online form.

Please note, IRB Drivers are required on these days to assist with training and that they should reply to directoreducation@wandaslsc.com.au if they can help, or speak with Gerard Cafe.

For any further information please don’t hesitate to contact:

Gerard Cafe – directoreducation@wandaslsc.com.au or Clubhouse Wanda SLSC- clubhouse@wandaslsc.com.au